Lunch with the Dean

On Monday I almost got to have wonderful lunch with the Dean of EMS Dr. Molly Gribb. However, unfortunately, I had class. Luckily I found one of my residents in Ottensman Hall and said that they should go with me. So although I did not get to have the scrumptious potatoes, turkey and pulled sandwiches, I did get to sit with a wing mate there until the event started and I had to run to class. (I grabbed a cookie bar for the door!) It sounded like my wing mate had a good time too!

Leave a Reply

